play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07866 998043 | 07866 998043

Customer reviews of tradecars4u.com

At tradecars4u.com we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

tradecars4u.com

tradecars4u.com
5
5.0

Based on 13 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A big thumbs up

    By GIULIO B on 09 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very knowledgable and professional person. The car looks brand new and it has been well looked after. I highly recommend this garage.

    Reply from tradecars4u.com on 10/11/19

    Thank you for the review Giulio, Regards, Tradecars4u


  • 5

    10 out of 10

    By DANIEL M on 25 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Employees happy to help and nice to the customer, highly recommended

    Reply from tradecars4u.com on 26/10/19

    Thank you for the review Daniel, Regards, Tradecars4u


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By ELAINE H on 21 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient service...thank you. Within an hour we had test drove and bought the car.

    Reply from tradecars4u.com on 22/10/19

    Thank you for the review Elaine, we’re glad we were able to help. Regards, Jack - Tradecars4u


  • 5

    Excellent, highly recommended.

    By KATE L on 29 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended. After a stressful day trying to replace my written-off car, with pushy salesmen driving me to the brink of despair, the relaxed approach at tradecars4u was a breath of fresh air. There was no pressure to buy and their cars were all extremely well maintained. The car I purchased has been perfect and the friendly atmosphere was a bonus. I will definitely return if I am in need of a car in the future.

    Reply from tradecars4u.com on 05/10/19

    Thank you for the positive review Kate, we’re glad we were able to help. Pleasure to deal with. Regards, Jack - Tradecars4u


  • 5

    From my personal experience it was a good one!

    By PHILIP L on 16 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Speaking from the experience l had l would say it was a pleasant one! Good communication held car with out deposit and completely non pushy left me alone with the vehicle even alone on test drive plus the main thing the vehicle I purchased was as described and a stunning car. Good service.

    Reply from tradecars4u.com on 17/09/19

    Thank you for the positive review Philip, we always let the cars do the talking for us, Regards, Jack - Tradecars4u


  • 5

    Would use them again.

    By DAVID P on 16 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    The guys were really helpful, honest and upfront, I would recommend them to anybody, they have a very good range of cars.

    Reply from tradecars4u.com on 17/09/19

    Thank you for the positive review David, welcome anytime, Regards, Tradecars4u


  • 5

    A refreshing place to buy a new vehicle.

    By MARK G on 15 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    The most relaxed car sales place i have ever been,leave you to look in peace,unlike most car dealers. Amazing prices on all their vehicles aswell,first place i would go when looking for another vehicle.

    Reply from tradecars4u.com on 17/09/19

    Thank you for the positive review Mark, we like to leave customers to browse at there will without getting harassed. Regards, Jack - Tradecars4u


  • 5

    Recommended

    By ANDREW F on 15 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very straight. Good little cars at a fair price, cant knock them

    Reply from tradecars4u.com on 15/09/19

    Thank you for the positive review Andrew, Regards, Jack - Tradecars4u


  • 5

    First time buyer

    By KEITH B on 14 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Was made very welcome and they new what cars they was selling normally when u go to buy car the dealer just try’s to sell you what ever but they new the cars inside out and I told them I had budget and they worked round me and just made the experience good to buy a car will definitely be goin back when I need another car top lads 👍

    Reply from tradecars4u.com on 14/09/19

    Thank you for the review Kieth, we're glad you had a great experience with us, welcome anytime! Thanks, Jack - Tradecars4u


  • 5

    My son's first car

    By ADRIAN L on 14 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I took my son to buy his first car from trade car's 4u, lovely guy no pressure, great little car at a fair price

    Reply from tradecars4u.com on 14/09/19

    Thank you for the review Adrian, I'm Glad he's enjoying his fiesta, Regards, Jack - Tradecars4u


‹ Prev Next ›